2013 (BGoode Records)

  1. Lamb of God
  2. Run Away
  3. Child on Earth
  4. I Will
  5. Bread Alone
  6. Pray
  7. I Can Hold On
  8. Run the Race
  9. Father, Father
  10. Man in the Middle
  11. Crush Me
  12. In the Trenches
  13. The Word (European release only)
Michael Bloodgood: Bass
Les Carlsen: Lead Vocals
Paul Jackson: Guitar
Oz Fox: Guitar
Kevin Whisler: Drums

Produced by
Paul Jackson
Co-produced by
Michael Bloodgood and Les Carlsen