1991 (Intense Records)
  1. Anguish And Pain
  2. Battle Of The Flesh
  3. Eat The Flesh
  4. Never Be The Same
  5. New Age Illusion
  6. Crucify
  7. The Messiah
  8. What's Following The Grave
  9. Shakin' It
  10. Killing The Beast
  11. Alone In Suicide
  12. Out Of The Darkness
  13. Do Or Die
  14. The Presence
  15. Top Of The Mountain
  16. Black Snake
Michael Bloodgood: Bass
Les Carlsen: Lead Vocals
Paul Jackson: Guitar
J.T. Taylor: Drums
Mark Welling: Drums
Kevin Whistler: Drums