1991 (Broken Records)
  1. S.O.S.
  2. All Stand Together
  3. Escape From The Fire
  4. Out Of Love
  5. Say Goodbye
  6. Kingdom Come
  7. Fear No Evil
  8. Help Me
  9. Rounded Are The Rocks
  10. Lies In The Dark
  11. Streetlight Dancer
  12. I Want To Live In Your Heart
Michael Bloodgood: Bass
Les Carlsen: Lead Vocals
Paul Jackson: Guitar
Tim Heintz: Keyboards
David Huff: Drums

Produced by
Phillip Biff Vincent