1987 (Frontline Records)
  1. Battle Of The Flesh
  2. Vagrant People
  3. Self-Destruction
  4. Alone In Suicide
  5. Heartbeat (Of The City)
  6. Eat The Flesh
  7. Holy Fire
  8. Crucify
  9. The Messiah
  10. Live Wire
Michael Bloodgood: Bass
Les Carlsen: Lead Vocals
David Zaffiro: Guitar
Mark Welling: Drums

Produced by
Michael Bloodgood,
Les Carlsen & David Zaffiro