1986 (Frontline Records)
  1. Accept The Lamb
  2. Stand In The Light
  3. Demon On The Run
  4. Anguish And Pain
  5. Awake!
  6. Soldier Of Peace
  7. You Lose
  8. What's Following The Grave
  9. Killing The Beast
  10. Black Snake
Michael Bloodgood: Bass
Les Carlsen: Lead Vocals
David Zaffiro: Guitar
J.T. Taylor: Drums

Produced by Darrel Mansfield